All Change


Not content with the pending change of name in just over 5 weeks – I seem to be embracing change in every sense of the word. This week sees a:

Limitless Coaching homepage

Am missing the fab team at my previous company but enjoying getting to know my new colleagues and role. It’s all about adjusting… and I am enjoying the journey.

So where does the wedding planning fit in I hear you ask? Good question… I am wondering that too in a way! Part of me does envy the fact that Kate Middleton could just give up her role and concentrate on all things ‘princess’ and ‘wedding’.

However… my new and improved work life balance means that I too am set to be uber efficient if I channel my energies in the right direction.

5 weeks to go and counting? Bring it…

One thought on “All Change

Share your thoughts! Leave a Reply

