Time flies when you’re having fun


I genuinely don’t know how it happened – but from an avid countdown, it has now been nearly 6 weeks since Rahim and I (and indeed the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge) have been married. Mental.

Not sure if it was the same for Kate but that last 2 weeks before the wedding was what I can only describe as ‘incessant’ – I barely even managed to find the time to get upset with NEW magazine for doing what I suspected, feared and then thought ‘no… why would they?’ – i.e. missing out the blog mention and link in their article. Yup, that’s right – this blog was the very reason why the journo found me – yet it wasn’t mentioned in the mag. *rant over*

However [moving on swiftly], most importantly – the day was magical. Absolutely magical – more than we could have ever hoped for. See a couple of the fab shots by the lovely and talented Beena from Kumi Photography below.

Enjoying every second of the day!

Thanks again to everyone who played an integral part in making it such a fantastic day. My mum, aunts, bridesmaids, honorary bridesmaids, in-laws… You know who you are!

These days my blogging will exist on http://limitlesscoaching.blogspot.com/ so please don’t hesitate to come find me there!

Gina Visram  x

One thought on “Time flies when you’re having fun

Share your thoughts! Leave a Reply

