The resurrection of the royalweddingcountdown blog!


We did it. Kate and William did it… and now, even Zara and Mike have done it. Tied the knot. Pledged our love. And thousands of people are doing the same all the time.

Little did I realise 2 months ago when I signed off on this blog – that my next coaching direction would take me right back towards weddings… and even more excitingly – that I would make the decision that my first book would be in this area.

So here I am, back in the wedding world and SOOOO excited about finding fantatstic women to interview as part of the research for my book.

From what I’ve seen so far – there will be no shortage of inspiration… having today come across:

The Bride Fairy… a lovely bride to be and wedding blogger

Recommended UK wedding blog

Rock my wedding… an uber chic online resource featuring achievable and unique Big Day inspiration… created by Charlotte O’Shea

Rock my wedding_Vera Wang preview

I’m back and ready to enjoy the ride.

Could you be one of the women I interview for my book?

One thought on “The resurrection of the royalweddingcountdown blog!

Share your thoughts! Leave a Reply

